UPCOMING EVENTS

Join Kathleen Ryan (Partner, DLA Piper & Chair, Diversity & Inclusion Committee – Law Society of Alberta), Afshan Naveed (Partner, Dentons Canada LLP), Cal Johnson QC (Partner, BDP & Member Diversity & Inclusion Committee – Law Society of Alberta), Arman Chak (Bencher, Law Society of Alberta) and Holly Wong (Legal Counsel MNP LLP and President, Federation of Asian Canadian Lawyers), during the International Development Week 2021 (February 12, 2021) as we chat about Diversity & Inclusion.

Moderator: Arianna Carlotti (Attorney, Goodfellow & Schuett Law)

Date: February 12, 2021

Time: 12pm MST | 2pm EST | 11am PST

 

This is a FREE event, but registration is required!  

PAST EVENTS


Save the date and join us for a virtual Fireside Chat event featuring conversations on:

-Articling/Summer Positions – Application Tips
-Standing Out in the Recruitment Process
-Fit and Culture
-Effective Remote Interviewing Tips.

Our guests for this edition of the Fireside Chat series are:

Annaliisa Sando – Manager, Student Recruitment & Programs (Bennett Jones LLP)

Eric Pye – Student Services Advisor (CPLED)

The chat will be moderated by Moyosore Balogun, Solicitor at the City of London and the host of YouTube channel ‘Ask Mo”.

 

Date: Friday November 27th, 2020

Time: 12:00pm (MST), 2:00pm (EST)

This is a FREE event, but registration is required!