BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Cynthia Okafor

cynthia.okafor@itlnetwork.ca

Cynthia Okafor

Co-Founder & President
Marshall Ilechie

marshall.ilechie@itlnetwork.ca

Marshall Ilechie

Secretary
Anjana Bhaskaran

anjana.bhaskaran@itlnetwork.ca

Anjana Bhaskaran

Vice- President
Seun Smith

seun.smith@itlnetwork.ca

Seun Smith

Treasurer
Kenny Okunola

kenny.okunola@itlnetwork.ca

Kenny Okunola

Co-Founder & Director
Funto Omotoso

funto.omotoso@itlnetwork.ca

Funto Omotoso

Director of Events
Idayat Balogun

idayat.balogun@itlnetwork.ca

Idayat Balogun

Director of Mentorship
Sanjana Arora

sanjana.arora@itlnetwork.ca

Sanjana Arora

Director, Media & Publicity