BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Cynthia Okafor

cynthia.okafor@itlnetwork.ca

Cynthia Okafor

Acting President
Monica Mati

monica.mati@itlnetwork.ca

Monica Mati

Secretary
Anjana Bhaskaran

anjana.bhaskaran@itlnetwork.ca

Anjana Bhaskaran

Director of Events
Seun Smith

seun.smith@itlnetwork.ca

Seun Smith

Treasurer
Kenny Okunola

kenny.okunola@itlnetwork.ca

Kenny Okunola

Director
Arianna Carlotti

arianna.carlotti@itlnetwork.ca

Arianna Carlotti

Director of Mentorship
Idayat Balogun

idayat.balogun@itlnetwork.ca

Idayat Balogun

Director of NCA Affairs
Aishwerya Kansal

aishwerya.kansal@itlnetwork.ca

Aishwerya Kansal

Director - Media & Publicity